Contact

Buehnen- und Musikalienverlag
Josef Weinberger Wien Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Neulerchenfelderstrasse 3-7
A-1160 Vienna, Austria

phone: +43 (0)1 403 59 91
fax: +43 (0)1 403 59 91-13
email: office@weinberger.co.at
UID number (VAT/TVA): ATU 14900204
DVR number: 0068420

Opening hours: MON - THU 7:30 - 12:00, 12:30 - 16:30, FRI 7:30 - 12:00

Handelsgericht Wien FN 129246 v (Commercial court Vienna & commercial register no.)
Mag. Bezirksamt f.d. 16. Bezirk, Wien
Wirtschaftskammer Wien, Buch- und Medienwirtschaft

Christian Kobel
Managing Director
ext. 33
email: kobel@weinberger.co.at
 
Katharina Kundu
Office Assistant
ext. 14
email: kundu@weinberger.co.at
 
Sabine Hansmann
Stage Department
ext. 11
email: hansmann@weinberger.co.at
 
Christa Krzisch
Financial Controller
ext. 15
email: krzisch@weinberger.co.at
 
Vesna Rusmir
Accounts Department
DW 17
email: rusmir@weinberger.co.at
 
Margit Gretsch
Copyright Department
ext. 27
email: gretsch@weinberger.co.at
 
Berthold Orovics
Concert Library, Content Management
ext. 16
email: orovics@weinberger.co.at
 
Monika Glatter
Sales and Distribution
ext. 21
email: order@weinberger.co.at
 

Top of page